Home > CBoxRun > Download links fixed

Download links fixed

It appears that Filedropper only saved my files for a few days.  I have moved the files to Mediafire and updated the download links.  I apologize for any inconvenience.  Please be patient as I’m new to this Smile

If anyone can suggest a reliable file host that would allow me to link directly, it would be appreciated….

Categories: CBoxRun Tags:
  1. Derp
    November 9, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Thanks.

  2. Derp
    November 9, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    Oh, and Mediafire is a pretty reliable host. Some files that I uploaded there 5 months ago are still there.

    I’ve also heard good things about Dropbox.

    Megaupload is decent, but files are deleted if somebody doesn’t download them within 30 days.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

